It is currently Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:26 am

All times are UTC

PostPosted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:35 pm 
Kobolt Lord

Hello guys, so few days ago I started playing for paladin, and saw some new stuff.
Now the holy cross can both heal and deal damage to the enemy, but it's not as interesting as it has translated in latest version. Now I would like to hear something about new auras.
I think that defence aura will give dmg resistance which depends on your stat, but i'm not sure in that, cuz i don't know korean.
Attachment:
TWRPG Def.jpg
TWRPG Def.jpg [ 18.15 KiB | Viewed 838 times ]

Second stuff is Retribution aura. Now it passively give your allies 7.5% SD (I checked it myself).
About bottom line. I think it's the effects that occur when you use Shout, at least in the earlier versions he gave about the same amount of SD. Also removed the description buffs, which was attached to the 4th spell.
Attachment:
TWRPG attack.jpg
TWRPG attack.jpg [ 15.08 KiB | Viewed 838 times ]

While that is all auras are available to me) When I reach the following, I will write here again.

P.S: Bad eng guys, sry if you find mistakes. Let me know if you have some ideas about that.

PostPosted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 5:33 pm 
Wings of Death