Spirit Beast drops

Not obligated, but feel free to post any Screenshots or Replays of prestigious events and items
do not make multiple threads, post in the same one and say what item you got in which replay.
i WILL remove your ability to post if you spam multiple threads.

User avatar
furykick
Tentacle Lord
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2015 7:26 pm

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by furykick » Sat May 06, 2017 10:00 am

Forgot it to post, but meh, Gz me Mana Spirit Orb
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Blackeru
Spider Queen
Posts: 433
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 2:37 pm

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by Blackeru » Wed May 31, 2017 1:44 pm

Spirit Orb to Gojira.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Staff of the Abyss
Hood of Apocrypha/Void Eye
Bell of Light/Eternal Rose/Azathos, the Pipe of Chaos/Ring of Intrusion
Robe of the Holy Saint Diana/Robe of the Necromancer
Grim Heart/Soul of the Dead/Fairy Wings
Abyssal Pickaxe
Corrupt Angel Token

User avatar
Ashmedai
Divine Angel
Posts: 305
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 3:35 pm

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by Ashmedai » Wed Jun 07, 2017 8:41 pm

Ayy, Spirit Orb for Eye PCW. Don't mind the ugly UI, I forgot to change it.
Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
R.I.P. Atalanta Skin

#ShittingLuckyCharms

Image

Ilovedyou
King Crab
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:00 pm

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by Ilovedyou » Thu Jun 08, 2017 3:30 pm

Spirit orb for my Shooter, thanks to everyone for passing
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
StellaKurogane
Furbolg Giant
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 8:02 am

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by StellaKurogane » Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:08 am

crafted lamen, tnx for demon and 46 for passing
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

faiq
Silverback Wolf
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 8:55 am

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by faiq » Sat Jul 08, 2017 6:07 am

visvire for my zerk yay :lol:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Nt4ps
Dragon Turtle
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:55 am

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by Nt4ps » Sat Jul 08, 2017 2:29 pm

SO from SB, gz to me
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
regularM
King Crab
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 3:32 pm

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by regularM » Thu Jul 13, 2017 1:45 pm

SO for my priest, FG crafted, thanks all who participate.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Ashmedai
Divine Angel
Posts: 305
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 3:35 pm

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by Ashmedai » Fri Jul 21, 2017 11:52 am

Doge's ma got Spirit Orb for vest, kudos
Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
R.I.P. Atalanta Skin

#ShittingLuckyCharms

Image

DitNhamLodiT
Dragon Turtle
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 3:21 pm

Re: Spirit Beast drops

Post by DitNhamLodiT » Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:35 pm

Image
SO shooter (FG crafted).w3g
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply